top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLaney Scotch

Andy + Renee: A Christmas Beach Session

Y'all, there is no stronger thing on this planet than love. Love conquers a magnitude of things. Love endures, it is patient and kind. Love is family, love is achieving the impossible and believing. Love is stronger than words can describe and there is no love that I have ever seen like the love that these two have for one another.


Andy and Renee Scotch (my new mom and dad:)) are literally an example of the love that Jesus has for us. After almost 29 years of marriage, there is something you can always learn from one another. For me, it was learning to love other people and to love God as each one of these amazing people do and how they represent the love of Christ within their marriage. It was easy to see when we were having a blast taking these pictures. I mean , you know you are loved when your family freezes on the beach to capture cute photos.


I can't believe that God would bless me with the most incredible in-laws. In fact, I don't even consider the "in-law" part. They are my parents. These two are seriously cutest ever and when I asked them to do a beach session with me, there was never a question. We all froze and had the best time. ;)


Encouragement. Love. Dreams. Just a few words that represent this amazing couple and all the amazing years that they have been together. I hope y'all feel as encouraged as I do when you see their photos.













37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page