top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLaney Scotch

Kaitlyn: A Colorado Mountain Session

When I first met the Lane family, I was very young. I grew up showing horses with them. Recently, this past year I realized how much I really loved photography and the idea of capturing a moment for someone that they can hold on to forever. Andrew encouraged me and I bought my first camera! When I mentioned my goals to Kaitlyn, she offered to let me take her pictures. She knew we would have a ton of fun and it turned into a three hour session. I can't get over how her photos turned out as she spent weeks with me perfecting the final edits, because let's be honest here. I had NO IDEA what I was doing when I first started. I laugh about it now, but having a friend who encourages any dream you have what so ever and even working with you goes to show how amazing these people are.


Anyways, enough about me, let's get back to Kaitlyn. : ) She is bubbly, outgoing, and so driven. She is constantly working to achieve her goals, and nothing will stop this outstanding senior! Kaitlyn dreams of working in the medical field as a neuro surgeon. God has big plans for this amazing girl.











21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page